203.254.1200

The Field House Pre-K Camp

Ages 3-5

Camp with Games, Sports and Arts & Crafts

Your kids will have a blast playing soccer, t-ball, and a variety of field games. They will love our enthusiastic coaches and playing with their friends!

Bring a nut-free bagged lunch and a snack.

**Please note that your child must be toilet trained**

Preschool Vacation Days: Does your child's preschool have a vacation day or week coming up? Let us know! We'll run a camp that meets your needs. All we need is at least 6 campers!


Pre-K Camp Summer 2017 Camp

Day: Mon-Fri, 9:00am-12:00pm

Camp Week Date Time Price Register
         
Week of 6/26-6/30        
Wednesday 6/28/17 9:00am-12:00pm $35 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 6/29/17 9:00am-12:00pm $35 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 6/30/17 9:00am-12:00pm $35 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 7/3-7/7        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 7/3/17-7/7/17 (NO 7/4) 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $108 (4 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 7/3/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 7/4/17 (NO CAMP)      
Wednesday 7/5/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 7/6/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 7/7/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 7/10-7/14        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 7/10/17-7/14/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $135 (5 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 7/10/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 7/11/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Wednesday 7/12/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 7/13/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 7/14/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 7/17-7/21        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 7/17/17-7/21/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $135 (5 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 7/17/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 7/18/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Wednesday 7/19/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 7/20/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 7/21/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 7/24-7/28        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 7/24/17-7/28/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $135 (5 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 7/24/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 7/25/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Wednesday 7/26/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 7/27/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 7/28/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 7/31-8/4        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 7/31/17-8/4/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $135 (5 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 7/31/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 8/1/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Wednesday 8/2/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 8/3/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 8/4/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 8/7-8/11        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 8/7/17-8/11/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $135 (5 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 8/7/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 8/8/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Wednesday 8/9/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 8/10/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 8/11/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 8/14-8/18        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 8/14/17-8/18/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $135 (5 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 8/14/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 8/15/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Wednesday 8/16/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 8/17/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 8/18/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 8/21-8/25        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 8/21/17-8/25/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $135 (5 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 8/21/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 8/22/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Wednesday 8/23/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 8/24/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 8/25/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
         
Week of 8/28-9/1        
Full Week (Mon-Fri) 8/28/17-9/1/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $135 (5 Days) REGISTER HERE
Monday 8/28/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Tuesday 8/29/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Wedneday 8/30/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Thursday 8/31/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE
Friday 9/1/17 9:00am-12:00pm Early Bird - $30 (1 Day) REGISTER HERE